Super Rugby Logo, Before and After

Super Rugby, previously known as Super 14 (or Super 12 before that) for the amount of participating teams, is a rugby league comprised of teams from Australia, New Zealand and South Africa. This year they’ve added one more team for a total of 15, hence the name change, and have changed the format of the season.

Thanks to Andre Redelinghuys for the tip.

filed under Sports and tagged with , , ,

Noted January 6, 201101.06.11 by Armin

↓ Poll

Voting Begins
Voting Ends


This entry was generated in the previous layout of the site. Images and styling will be slightly off.

Poll and results are shown at the end of the post in the main content area.