Share ›

2013/14 FPO Awards: Now Open

The FPO Awards — celebrating the best print work from around the world during 2013 – 14 — are now open and accepting entries. Judges: Stephen Doyle, Gael Towey, Christian Helms, Jim Sherraden, and John Earles.

Final deadline: June 20, 2014

Early-bird pricing deadline: May 9, 2013

Follow @fpoawards.

See what else happened on Brand New each year since publication began in 2006


Share ›